0
LOCAL: (407) 765-5210
TOLLFREE: (407) 432-9217
Shop
Order within 14 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Gia Flowers
Local Clermont, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 08, 2024
Name: Saraemeli S

State/Province:FL

Me encanto, lo súper recomiendo.
Date: Feb 07, 2024
Name: Nemuel R

State/Province:FL

Best flower arrangement ever! and also have great customer service!
Date: Jan 18, 2024
Name: Stuart B

State/Province:IN

I found out around 3pm that my 94 year old veteran father was being transported to a nearby facility for rehab after fracturing a vertabrae. Searching from Indiana for a local florist I found Gia, and I am so glad I did. I wanted to make his arrival as pleasant as possible but wasn't able to call until after 4pm, hoping to have a get-well arrangement delivered before he arrived. It could not have been more perfect! He and my mother were delighted to see the arrangement (in a Chicken Noodle Soup mug with a Get Well balloon attached) waiting for him when he got to his room. THANK YOU GIA!!
Date: Jan 13, 2024
Name: Brenda N

State/Province:MD

I had a great experience with Gia's Flowers.. I live out of state want was hesitant to send my friend flowers for her birthday.. well Gia held up to her promise.. the flower arrangement she did for my friend was gorgeous.. Gia sent me a photo prior to delivering to my friend and I was so happy and excited.. my friend was so happy and surprised for her birthday.. thank you Gia.. I would highly recommend you to a friend..
Date: Jan 11, 2024
Name: Isabella R

State/Province:FL

I received a bouquet from my boyfriend in my birthday and I loved it! The combination of colors and decoration was stunning, and the flowers were completely fresh. Truly a wonderful company. Recommend it 100%!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2024
Name: Isabella R

State/Province:FL

My boyfriend ordered me a bouquet for my birthday and I loved it! The combination of colors and decoration was amazing and the flowers were completely fresh. Truly a wonderful company. I recommend 100%!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2023
Name: Shauna G

State/Province:FL

Ordered a small bouquet for my 10 year wedding anniversary photoshoot. My bouquet did not disappoint... it was PERFECT!!! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Gia's Flowers, and I look forward to ordering more flowers for my next special occasion!
Date: Jun 23, 2023
Name: david t

State/Province:FL

Great experience. Ordered an arrangement for my loved one. And it exceeded expectations. Delivery was fast. Variety of flowers to choose from. Would order again from giaflowers.
Date: Jun 23, 2023
Name: Mary M

State/Province:FL

Fast and efficient delivery! My flowers were so beautiful and fresh! Highly recommend
Date: Jun 23, 2023
Name: Antonieta L

State/Province:FL

Recomiendo al 100 % Giaflowers ,recibí mi soñado Bouquet de Novia, agradezco la puntualidad y gentileza!
Date: Jun 17, 2023
Name: Christi L

State/Province:FL

I received a beautiful flower arrangement from Gia Flowers today. They were beautiful, delivery was extremely kind, respectful, and warm and genuine in their wishes. Wonderful product and professional and kind delivery. As a recipient- I’d recommend and utilize their services. Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2023
Name: Betania M

State/Province:FL

Encantada del servicio, súper puntuales a la hora de hacer la entrega.. la atención muy buena, sin duda volveré a realizar un pedido.. Muy felizzz con mi arreglo!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2023
Name: Heddy F

State/Province:IT

Good service, very nice designs , I ordered on line from Europe to my family in Orlando, and the experience was excelent.
Date: Jun 09, 2023
Name: Shania G

State/Province:FL

Best flowers you will ever get !!! Truly a blessed company with amazing people. God bless you
Date: May 19, 2023
Name: Dom G

State/Province:FL

Gia flowers made our anniversary unforgettable. Stunning. Strongly recommended. Thanks again. Dom
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Maria B

State/Province:FL

Love them. So profesional and super reliable company. The arrangements was so great. Thank you so much. I will used you again.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Mario L

State/Province:FL

My Mom and wife loved the flowers. Gia Flowers exited our expectations, they freshest flowers I have ever seen deliver. All the way from their customer service to the delivery I will definitely order from them Again.
Date: May 01, 2023
Name: Tarilyn D

State/Province:FL

The #1 go to for my catering business